11-18-2011, 08:41 PM
I was just creating a character in the editor and had a 10 minute diversion to get pictures for the character. I then went back into the mod and hit exit, but didn't realized I hadn't saved the character. Without warning, the character was completely lost. Can there be a popup that says something like 'You have made unsaved changes. Are you sure you would like to exit?'