View Single Post
  #14  
Unread 09-28-2018, 02:11 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Round 1

1. Pteroid - Otis Dozovic
2. Uncrewed - Pentagon Jr.
3. Young Noble- AJ Styles
4. Larrikn - La Sombra
5. 64br - SKIPPED
6. Mikemanwba -- Kota Ibushi
7. alphadelli -- Kenny Omega
8. NoLegs -- Kazuchika Okada
9. auto45 - Skipped
10. Destiny - Brock Lesnar

Round 2

1. Destiny - The Miz
2. auto45 - OTC until 23:56 BST / 18:56 EST / 08:56 AEST
3. NoLegs
4. alphadelli
5. Mikemanwba
6. 64br
7. Larrikn
8. Young Noble
9. Uncrewed
10. Pteroid
Reply With Quote