View Single Post
  #262  
Unread 05-16-2018, 09:44 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,160
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrayWyatT View Post
Pentagon Jr
I already took Penta El Zero M (Pentagon Jr) in rnd 19 - Bray


Round 24

ReyRey619 - Ruby Riott
vamosrafa - Charles Robinson
Alpha2117 - Toni Storm
Mikemanwba - Jack Evans
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - SKIPPED (Invalid Pick)
Destiny - Steph McMahon
NoLegsGaming - Hunter Bros 1


Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Hunter Bros 2
Destiny - OTC until 17:15 GMT | 12:15 EST | 03:15 AEST
BrayWyatT -
Likemikeish -
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote