View Single Post
Unread 04-19-2019, 04:18 AM
Rhyme1234's Avatar
Rhyme1234 Rhyme1234 is offline
All Star
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Ironwinter
Posts: 3,133

WWE Smackdown - 78

Jon Heidenreich defeated Nunzio in 13:45 by pinfall with a Cobra Clutch Slam. Jon Heidenreich wins the WCW Hardcore title. 46

Shawn Michaels defeated Doug Basham in 14:22 by pinfall with a Flying Elbow Drop. 74

Ron Simmons defeated D'Lo Brown, Umaga and Mark Jindrak in 13:36 when Ron Simmons defeated D'Lo Brown by pinfall with a Thrust Spinebuster. 51

Rob Van Dam defeated Rodney Mack in 12:51 by pinfall with a Van Daminator. 61

Eddie Guerrero defeated Kane in 21:40 by submission with a Laso From El Paso. 77
Reply With Quote