Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Tech Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 11-28-2017, 10:02 AM
jelfar's Avatar
jelfar jelfar is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 4
Default 'Run-time Error 3021'

I have a problem if you click on the image of any wrestler saying 'Run-time Error 3021'

What's the solution ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 11-28-2017, 10:07 AM
Derek B's Avatar
Derek B Derek B is offline
Locker Room Leader :)
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Midgar, Scotland (it rains mako here)
Posts: 7,942
Default

From a thread above, you MUST do these two things in order to get tech support as you currently haven't given anything near enough information for Adam to work with

Quote:
Please follow these two rules before posting in this forum; giving us this information will allow us to address your problem more quickly and efficiently.

1 - You MUST state what patch you were using. You can find the patch number in the title bar of the opening screen. If you're not already using the latest version, please apply the latest patch and see if that fixes the issue before posting.

2 - If you are reporting a runtime error, please remember to include the entire error message and not just the number.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 11-28-2017, 10:14 AM
jelfar's Avatar
jelfar jelfar is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 4
Default

version 1.54
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 11-28-2017, 10:34 AM
Adam Ryland Adam Ryland is offline
GDS Developer
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 8,987
Default

Have you read the pinned FAQ?
__________________
Adam Ryland
Designer of TEW, WMMA, WreSpi, and Comic Book Hero
adamryland@hotmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 01-03-2018, 08:10 AM
Melloo Melloo is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 2
Default

I installed spanish language pack and still have run time error 3021 when click on someone from CMLL
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Unread 01-03-2018, 09:06 AM
Adam Ryland Adam Ryland is offline
GDS Developer
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 8,987
Default

You should look at the actual picture file and see if it looks correct; if it's got weird symbols in it, the addition of the language pack failed to take effect and you may need to play the game with English set as the language.
__________________
Adam Ryland
Designer of TEW, WMMA, WreSpi, and Comic Book Hero
adamryland@hotmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Unread 01-05-2018, 05:22 PM
enei200 enei200 is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 5
Default

Hi, I have the same issue, and i have Spanish pack. I took a look at the files, some pics had Russian letters in their name instead of Spansh. What should I do with it?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Unread 01-05-2018, 06:00 PM
enei200 enei200 is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 5
Default

Nevermind. After setting Non-Unicode language to English - it works perfectly. Weird that it didn't worked on my old computer.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Array [all_times_are_gmt_x_time_now_is_y]


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.