Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #151  
Unread 10-05-2018, 01:14 PM
NoLegsGaming NoLegsGaming is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 447
Default

Iíll grab Roddy Strong
Reply With Quote
  #152  
Unread 10-05-2018, 01:19 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Round 15

1. Pteroid - AUTOSKIPPED
2. Young Noble - Jeff Hardy
3. Larrikn - Dragon Lee 1
4. Mikemanwba - Tyler Bate
5. alphadelli - Toni Storm
6. NoLegs - Roderick Strong
7. auto45 - OTC until 20:15 BST | 15:15 EST | 05:15 AEST
8. Destiny -
Reply With Quote
  #153  
Unread 10-05-2018, 02:21 PM
auto45 auto45 is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 73
Default

Jason Jordan
Reply With Quote
  #154  
Unread 10-05-2018, 04:26 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Round 15

1. Pteroid - AUTOSKIPPED
2. Young Noble - Jeff Hardy
3. Larrikn - Dragon Lee 1
4. Mikemanwba - Tyler Bate
5. alphadelli - Toni Storm
6. NoLegs - Roderick Strong
7. auto45 - Jason Jordan
8. Destiny - Skipped

Round 16

1. Destiny - Skipped
2. auto45 - OTC until 23:21 BST | 18:21 EST | 08:21 AEST
3. NoLegs -
4. alphadelli -
5. Mikemanwba -
6. Larrikn -
7. Young Noble -
8. Pteroid -
Reply With Quote
  #155  
Unread 10-05-2018, 04:51 PM
auto45 auto45 is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 73
Default

Austin Aries
Reply With Quote
  #156  
Unread 10-05-2018, 05:48 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

I'm like 97% sure NoLegs wants Angelico, alphadelli wants Corey Graves, and I want Jay White

8. Destiny - Skipped

Round 16

1. Destiny - Skipped
2. auto45 - Austin Aries
3. NoLegs - Angelico
4. alphadelli - Corey Graves
5. Mikemanwba - Jay White
6. Larrikn - 00:48 BST | 19:48 EST | 09:48 AEST
7. Young Noble -
8. Pteroid -
Reply With Quote
  #157  
Unread 10-05-2018, 07:26 PM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,804
Default

8. Destiny - Alexander Wolfe

Round 16

1. Destiny - Trevor Lee
2. auto45 - Austin Aries
3. NoLegs - Angelico
4. alphadelli - Corey Graves
5. Mikemanwba - Jay White
6. Larrikn - 00:48 BST | 19:48 EST | 09:48 AEST
7. Young Noble -
8. Pteroid -
Reply With Quote
  #158  
Unread 10-05-2018, 07:56 PM
YoungNoble's Avatar
YoungNoble YoungNoble is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 895
Default

Adam Page and Jay Lethal
Reply With Quote
  #159  
Unread 10-05-2018, 09:59 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,555
Default

mike sent me a request for Lykos

alphadelli takes Sasha Banks


Round 16

1. Destiny - Trevor Lee
2. auto45 - Austin Aries
3. NoLegs - Angelico
4. alphadelli - Corey Graves
5. Mikemanwba - Jay White
6. Larrikn - SKIPPED
7. Young Noble - Adam Page
8. Pteroid - AUTOSKIPPED

Round 17

1. Pteroid - AUTOSKIPPED
2. Young Noble - Jay Lethal
3. Larrikn - SKIPPED
4. Mikemanwba - Lykos
5. alphadelli - Sasha Banks
6. NoLegs - 2 hrs from this post
7. auto45 -
8. Destiny -

Round 18

1. Destiny -
2. auto45 -
3. NoLegs -
4. alphadelli -
5. Mikemanwba -
6. Larrikn -
7. Young Noble -
8. Pteroid -
Reply With Quote
  #160  
Unread 10-06-2018, 01:58 AM
Larrikn's Avatar
Larrikn Larrikn is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 684
Default

Cavernario and um hmmmmmstve Rocky Romero
Reply With Quote
  #161  
Unread 10-06-2018, 02:42 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Destiny OTC Until 09:00 BST, 04:00 EST, 18:00 AEST
Reply With Quote
  #162  
Unread 10-06-2018, 04:25 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

back to auto45
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Unread 10-06-2018, 05:41 AM
NoLegsGaming NoLegsGaming is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 447
Default

Juice Robinson
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Unread 10-06-2018, 06:24 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,555
Default

James Storm
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Unread 10-06-2018, 07:09 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Yamato
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.