Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Unread 09-28-2018, 03:23 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

64br - 1 Skip
auto45 - Bryan Danielson

Round 2

1. Destiny - The Miz
2. auto45 - Kevin Steen
3. NoLegs - Shinsuke Nakamura
4. alphadelli - OTC until 02:22 BST / 21:22 EST / 11:22 AEST
5. Mikemanwba
6. 64br
7. Larrikn
8. Young Noble
9. Uncrewed
10. Pteroid
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Unread 09-28-2018, 04:31 PM
Tardelli's Avatar
Tardelli Tardelli is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Near the water
Posts: 447
Default

Kevin Steen is an invalid pick. He comes from Canada.



Please read the rules.



Alphadelli takes Kevin Steen instead
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Unread 09-28-2018, 06:15 PM
NoLegsGaming NoLegsGaming is online now
Minor League
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 447
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tardelli View Post
Kevin Steen is an invalid pick. He comes from Canada.



Please read the rules.



Alphadelli takes Kevin Steen instead
Nah heís fine to take Steen, heís Canadian bu Kevin is based in America so heís eligible to be drafted by him, youíll have to pick someone else bro
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Unread 09-28-2018, 06:16 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,555
Default

Sadly Kevin is indeed a valid pick because he's inexplicably set as living in the Great Lakes area meaning he is valid to a US fed in the first 4 rounds meaning yet another Canadian genius is lost to us. Jericho it is then.

64br - 1 Skip
auto45 - Bryan Danielson

Round 2

1. Destiny - The Miz
2. auto45 - Kevin Steen
3. NoLegs - Shinsuke Nakamura
4. alphadelli - Chris Jericho
5. Mikemanwba - OTC until 02:30 BST / 21:30 EST / 11:30 AEST
6. 64br
7. Larrikn
8. Young Noble
9. Uncrewed
10. Pteroid
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Unread 09-28-2018, 07:35 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Choo Choo Choo, drafting Zack Sabre Jr...

64br - 1 Skip

Round 2

1. Destiny - The Miz
2. auto45 - Kevin Steen
3. NoLegs - Shinsuke Nakamura
4. alphadelli - Chris Jericho
5. Mikemanwba - Zack Sabre Jr.
6. 64br - OTC until 06:34 BST / 01:34 EST / 15:34 AEST
7. Larrikn
8. Young Noble
9. Uncrewed
10. Pteroid


We'll go to 4 hours for next round
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Unread 09-29-2018, 06:56 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

I have picks for Larrikn and YoungNoble of Rush and John Cena, they can swap these if they're back before the end of the round
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Unread 09-29-2018, 08:01 AM
Larrikn's Avatar
Larrikn Larrikn is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 684
Default

I actually picked Fenix
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Unread 09-29-2018, 08:18 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,804
Default

64br - 1 Skip

Round 2

1. Destiny - The Miz
2. auto45 - Kevin Steen
3. NoLegs - Shinsuke Nakamura
4. alphadelli - Chris Jericho
5. Mikemanwba - Zack Sabre Jr.
6. 64br - SKIPPED
7. Larrikn - Fenix
8. Young Noble - John Cena
9. Uncrewed - OTC until 18:34 BST / 13:34 EST / 01:34 AEST
10. Pteroid
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Unread 09-29-2018, 03:19 PM
YoungNoble's Avatar
YoungNoble YoungNoble is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 895
Default

64br - 1 Skip

Round 2

1. Destiny - The Miz
2. auto45 - Kevin Steen
3. NoLegs - Shinsuke Nakamura
4. alphadelli - Chris Jericho
5. Mikemanwba - Zack Sabre Jr.
6. 64br - SKIPPED
7. Larrikn - Fenix
8. Young Noble - John Cena
9. Uncrewed - SKIPPED
10. Pteroid - OTC until 04:34 BST / 18:34 EST / 07:34 AEST

ROUND 3
1. Pteroid
2. Uncrewed
3. Young Noble
4. Larrikn
5. 64br
6. Mikemanwba
7. alphadelli
8. NoLegs
9. auto45
10. Destiny
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Unread 09-29-2018, 03:42 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Come on guys, the times are already going to hell, it's honestly not that hard to check the OP or google on how to calculate the timezones. We're also on a 4 hour round timer now.

Round 2

1. Destiny - The Miz
2. auto45 - Kevin Steen
3. NoLegs - Shinsuke Nakamura
4. alphadelli - Chris Jericho
5. Mikemanwba - Zack Sabre Jr.
6. 64br - SKIPPED
7. Larrikn - Fenix
8. Young Noble - John Cena
9. Uncrewed - SKIPPED
10. Pteroid - Jeff Cobb (as The Sultan)

ROUND 3
1. Pteroid - Dasher Hatfield (as Knuckleball Schwartz Jr)
2. Uncrewed - OTC until 00:38 BST / 19:38 EST / 09:38 AEST
3. Young Noble
4. Larrikn
5. 64br
6. Mikemanwba
7. alphadelli
8. NoLegs
9. auto45
10. Destiny
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Unread 09-29-2018, 03:50 PM
NoLegsGaming NoLegsGaming is online now
Minor League
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 447
Default

To provide clarification, the reason that Kevin Steen has inexplicably been set as being based in USA, is because he has surprisingly been based in the USA since at least 2014!
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Unread 09-29-2018, 03:58 PM
YoungNoble's Avatar
YoungNoble YoungNoble is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 895
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikemanwba View Post
Come on guys, the times are already going to hell, it's honestly not that hard to check the OP or google on how to calculate the timezones. We're also on a 4 hour round timer now.
Math is hard. I'm dumb. Sorry.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Unread 09-29-2018, 04:10 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 560
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by YoungNoble View Post
Math is hard. I'm dumb. Sorry.
ahahaha it's no trouble dude, it happens EVERY time, just gotta try and keep on top of it :P
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Unread 09-29-2018, 06:31 PM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,385
Default

Iíll pick Rey Mysterio
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Unread 09-29-2018, 06:36 PM
YoungNoble's Avatar
YoungNoble YoungNoble is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 895
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Uncrewed View Post
Iíll pick Rey Mysterio
You have a skipped pick, too
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.