Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #151  
Unread 05-11-2018, 07:15 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

Round 12

ReyRey619 - Bobby Fish
vamosrafa - Tyler Bate
Alpha2117 - Rocky Romero
Mikemanwba - Timothy Thatcher
Likemikeish - Eddie Edwards
BrayWyatT - The Undertaker
Destiny - Akam (AOP)
NoLegsGaming - Tomohiro Ishii


Round 13

NoLegsGaming - Nixon Newell
Destiny - Rezar
BrayWyatT - PJ Black
Likemikeish - Rowan
Mikemanwba - Keith Lee
alpha2117 - WWE Network
vamosrafa - Damian O'Connor
ReyRey619 - Paul Heyman


Round 14

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba - SKIPPED
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - OTC until 15:00GMT | 10:00EST | 01:00AEST
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #152  
Unread 05-11-2018, 08:50 AM
NoLegsGaming NoLegsGaming is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 447
Default

Round 13

NoLegsGaming - Nixon Newell
Destiny - Rezar
BrayWyatT - PJ Black
Likemikeish - Rowan
Mikemanwba - Keith Lee
alpha2117 - WWE Network
vamosrafa - Damian O'Connor
ReyRey619 - Paul Heyman


Round 14

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - OTC until 15:00GMT | 10:00EST | 01:00AEST
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #153  
Unread 05-11-2018, 09:19 AM
NoLegsGaming NoLegsGaming is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 447
Default

Round 14:

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Doug Williams

Round 15:

NoLegsGaming - Corey Graves
Destiny - OTC Until 18:16 GMT | 13:16 EST | 04:16 AEST

BrayWyatT -
Likemikeish -
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #154  
Unread 05-11-2018, 09:34 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,762
Default

Round 14:

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - Bobby Lashley
NoLegsGaming - Doug Williams

Round 15:

NoLegsGaming - Corey Graves
Destiny - Moose
BrayWyatT - OTC Until 18:34 GMT | 13:34 EST | 04:34 AEST

Likemikeish -
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #155  
Unread 05-11-2018, 12:41 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 558
Default

Round 14:

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - Bobby Lashley
NoLegsGaming - Doug Williams

Round 15:

NoLegsGaming - Corey Graves
Destiny - Moose
BrayWyatT - SKIPPED
Likemikeish - OTC Until 21:34 GMT | 16:34 EST | 07:34 AEST
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #156  
Unread 05-11-2018, 01:12 PM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 59
Default

Is Damien Sandow taken? If he is then I’ll do Rowan
Reply With Quote
  #157  
Unread 05-11-2018, 01:59 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 558
Default

Round 14:

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - Bobby Lashley
NoLegsGaming - Doug Williams

Round 15:

NoLegsGaming - Corey Graves
Destiny - Moose
BrayWyatT - SKIPPED
Likemikeish - Damien Sandow
Mikemanwba - Kushida
alpha2117 - OTC until 23:00 GMT | 18:00 EST | 09:00 AEST
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #158  
Unread 05-11-2018, 02:44 PM
BrayWyatT's Avatar
BrayWyatT BrayWyatT is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 67
Default

Rob Van Dam

Last edited by BrayWyatT : 05-11-2018 at 04:21 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #159  
Unread 05-11-2018, 02:47 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 558
Default

Bray, Lashley is literally in the previous post, you need to pick someone else
Reply With Quote
  #160  
Unread 05-11-2018, 06:13 PM
Vamosrafa Vamosrafa is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 48
Default

I'm on my phone so I can't skip Alpha in the post, but it's 915 here and I pick Mauro Ranallo.
Reply With Quote
  #161  
Unread 05-11-2018, 06:35 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

likemikeish needs to make a pick


Round 14:

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - Bobby Lashley
NoLegsGaming - Doug Williams

Round 15:

NoLegsGaming - Corey Graves
Destiny - Moose
BrayWyatT - Rob Van Dam
Likemikeish - Damien Sandow
Mikemanwba - Kushida
alpha2117 - Sanada
vamosrafa - Mauro Ranallo
ReyRey619 - OTC until 02:15 GMT | 21:15 EST | 12:15 AEST

Round 16:

ReyRey619 - OTC until 02:15 GMT | 21:15 EST | 12:15 AEST
vamosrafa -
Alpha2117 -
Mikemanwba -
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #162  
Unread 05-12-2018, 12:06 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

Reyrey skipped - vaomosrafa is on the clock for another 10 minutes then Skipped.
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Unread 05-12-2018, 12:25 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

Round 14:

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - Bobby Lashley
NoLegsGaming - Doug Williams

Round 15:

NoLegsGaming - Corey Graves
Destiny - Moose
BrayWyatT - Rob Van Dam
Likemikeish - Damien Sandow
Mikemanwba - Kushida
alpha2117 - Sanada
vamosrafa - Mauro Ranallo
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED

Round 16:

ReyRey619 - SKIPPED
vamosrafa - SKIPPED
Alpha2117 - Jason Jordan
Mikemanwba - OTC until 08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 18:15 AEST
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Unread 05-12-2018, 03:03 AM
Vamosrafa Vamosrafa is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 48
Default

Round 14:

ReyRey619 - Kota Ibushi
vamosrafa - Nick Aldis
Alpha2117 - Naomichi Marufuji
Mikemanwba -Alex Shelley
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Ryback
Destiny - Bobby Lashley
NoLegsGaming - Doug Williams

Round 15:

NoLegsGaming - Corey Graves
Destiny - Moose
BrayWyatT - Rob Van Dam
Likemikeish - Damien Sandow
Mikemanwba - Kushida
alpha2117 - Sanada
vamosrafa - Mauro Ranallo
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED

Round 16:

ReyRey619 - SKIPPED
vamosrafa - Trent Seven
Alpha2117 - Jason Jordan
Mikemanwba - OTC until 08:15 GMT | 03:15 EST | 18:15 AEST
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Unread 05-12-2018, 03:12 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 558
Default

I will take.... Xavier Woods
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.