Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Unread 05-02-2018, 01:32 PM
ReyRey619 ReyRey619 is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 81
Default

I'm taking Seth Rollins with my first pick and then Daniel Bryan with my second pick.

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Skipped
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa
alpha2117
Tardelli
Mikemanwba
Likemikeish
BrayWyatT
Destiny
NoLegsGaming
ThePerfectAndroid
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Unread 05-02-2018, 02:53 PM
Vamosrafa Vamosrafa is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 48
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Skipped
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa- Conor McGregor
alpha2117
Tardelli
Mikemanwba
Likemikeish
BrayWyatT
Destiny
NoLegsGaming
ThePerfectAndroid
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Unread 05-02-2018, 03:46 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Skipped
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa- Conor McGregor
alpha2117 - Kazuchika Okada (He said he would take whichever Tardelli left him with and since Tardelli left and he's now the only Japan company, we'll let him take it. Can change if he likes)
Mikemanwba - Samoa Joe
Likemikeish - OTC until 00:45 GMT | 19:45 EST | 0:45 AEST
BrayWyatT
Destiny
NoLegsGaming
ThePerfectAndroid
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Unread 05-02-2018, 05:57 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,170
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Skipped
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa- Conor McGregor
alpha2117 - Shinsuke Nakamura (I will take Okada in the 3rd rnd - didn't realise he was still available and had said I was picking Nakamura with my 2nd rnd pick in the signup thread)
Mikemanwba - Samoa Joe
Likemikeish - OTC until 00:45 GMT | 19:45 EST | 0:45 AEST
BrayWyatT
Destiny
NoLegsGaming
ThePerfectAndroid
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Unread 05-02-2018, 06:54 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Skipped
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa- Conor McGregor
alpha2117 - Shinsuke Nakamura
Mikemanwba - Samoa Joe
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Randy Orton
Destiny - OTC Until 03:45 GMT | 22:45 EST | 09:45 AEST
NoLegsGaming
ThePerfectAndroid
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Unread 05-02-2018, 07:12 PM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 56
Default

So sorry about missing the first two rounds! Unexpectedly went out of town with no computer for a day, what do I need to do to get back in? Draft in the third round?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Unread 05-02-2018, 07:12 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

No problem man, you can just make up your missed picks now
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Unread 05-02-2018, 07:31 PM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,706
Default

On my phone but with second pick Dean Ambrose
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Unread 05-02-2018, 07:48 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Skipped
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa- Conor McGregor
alpha2117 - Shinsuke Nakamura
Mikemanwba - Samoa Joe
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Randy Orton
Destiny - Dean Ambrose
NoLegsGaming - Drew Galloway
ThePerfectAndroid - 04:45 GMT | 23:45 EST | 13:45 AEST (apparently my AEST time was wildly out, sorry about that)

Round 3
ThePerfectAndroid - 04:45 GMT | 23:45 EST | 13:45 AEST
NoLegsGaming -
Destiny -
BrayWyatT -
Likemikeish -
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Martel123 -
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Unread 05-02-2018, 07:59 PM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 56
Default

Okay so I can make 2 picks now?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Unread 05-02-2018, 08:11 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

yep
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Unread 05-02-2018, 08:24 PM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 56
Default

I'll do Steve Austin as my owner, and my 2nd pick as Bruan Strowman!
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Unread 05-02-2018, 10:48 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,170
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Steve Austin
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa- Conor McGregor
alpha2117 - Shinsuke Nakamura
Mikemanwba - Samoa Joe
Likemikeish - Braun Strowman
BrayWyatT - Randy Orton
Destiny - Dean Ambrose
NoLegsGaming - Drew Galloway
ThePerfectAndroid - Skipped

Round 3
ThePerfectAndroid - Skipped
NoLegsGaming - Neville
Destiny - 07:45 GMT | 02:45 EST | 16:45 AEST
BrayWyatT -
Likemikeish -
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Martel123 -
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Unread 05-03-2018, 12:09 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,706
Default

On my phone again but I'll take Kevin Owens.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Unread 05-03-2018, 12:23 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,170
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - Mikey Nicholls
NoLegsGaming - Finn Balor
Destiny - Brock Lesnar
BrayWyatT - Rey Mysterio Jr
Likemikeish - Steve Austin
Mikemanwba - AJ Styles
Tardelli - QUIT
alpha2117 - Kenny Omega
vamosrafa - Sheamus
ReyRey619 - Seth Rollins
Martel123 - SKIPPED


Round 2

Martel123 - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - Daniel Bryan
vamosrafa- Conor McGregor
alpha2117 - Shinsuke Nakamura
Mikemanwba - Samoa Joe
Likemikeish - Braun Strowman
BrayWyatT - Randy Orton
Destiny - Dean Ambrose
NoLegsGaming - Drew Galloway
ThePerfectAndroid - Skipped

Round 3
ThePerfectAndroid - Skipped
NoLegsGaming - Neville
Destiny - Kevin Owens
BrayWyatT - El Whitebreado!
Likemikeish - 09:20 GMT | 04:20 EST | 18:20 AEST
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Martel123 -

So Bray wanted a man whose name is synonymous with Lucha Libre - John Cena.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.