Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Unread 08-10-2018, 04:43 PM
wshred13 wshred13 is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 410
Default

Edit to format:

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Skipped
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- OTC Until 6:42 p.m. EST/11:42 p.m. BST/10:42 p.m. GMT
3) Jaded
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Unread 08-10-2018, 05:06 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 649
Default

Updated to reflect Destiny being an auto-skip after missing three rounds in a row (rounds 5-7). I started Jaded's clock now; hopefully that's okay by everyone.

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Skipped
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13 - Matt Riddle
2) Destiny - AUTO-SKIP
3) Jaded - OTC Until 7:07 p.m. EST/12:07 a.m. BST/11:07 p.m. GMT
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Unread 08-10-2018, 05:12 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,172
Default

WWA picks Steven Regal & Corey Graves with our 6th and 7th round picks

6) Steven Regal

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Corey Graves
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- OTC Until 6:42 p.m. EST/11:42 p.m. BST/10:42 p.m. GMT
3) Jaded
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Unread 08-10-2018, 05:48 PM
Jaded Jaded is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 4,780
Default

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Corey Graves
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- skipped
3) Jaded - James Storm
4) Dr_Avalanche - OTC Until 7:47 p.m. EST/12:47 a.m. BST/11:47 p.m. GMT

5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Unread 08-10-2018, 06:07 PM
Dr_Avalanche's Avatar
Dr_Avalanche Dr_Avalanche is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,104
Default

DDT USA selects Sasha Banks.

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Corey Graves
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- skipped
3) Jaded - James Storm
4) Dr_Avalanche - Sasha Banks
5) HRTVAndrew - OTC Until 8:07 p.m. EST/1:07 a.m. BST/12:07 a.m. GMT
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Unread 08-10-2018, 06:10 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 649
Default

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Corey Graves
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- skipped
3) Jaded - James Storm
4) Dr_Avalanche - Sasha Banks
5) HRTVAndrew - Dolph Ziggler
6) Jon The GOAT - OTC Until 8:10 p.m. EST/1:10 a.m. BST/12:10 a.m. GMT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Unread 08-10-2018, 06:26 PM
Jon The GOAT's Avatar
Jon The GOAT Jon The GOAT is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 979
Default

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Corey Graves
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- skipped
3) Jaded - James Storm
4) Dr_Avalanche - Sasha Banks
5) HRTVAndrew - Dolph Ziggler
6) Jon The GOAT - Chris Sabin
7) alpha2117 - OTC Until 8:26 p.m. EST/1:26 a.m. BST/12:26 a.m. GMT
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Unread 08-10-2018, 06:38 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,172
Default

Continuing the theme of wrestlers who desperately want to be actors - John Hennigan

Round 7:
1) southside_hitmen - Io Shirai
2) Tardelli - skipped
3) willr0ck - Tomohiro Ishii
4) Uncrewed - Nick Jackson
5) alpha2117 - Corey Graves
6) Jon The GOAT - Davey Boy Smith Jr
7) HRTVAndrew - Rusev
8) Dr_Avalanche - Tyler Bate
9) Jaded - Matt Hardy
10) Destiny - skipped
11) wshred13 - Braun Strowman

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- skipped
3) Jaded - James Storm
4) Dr_Avalanche - Sasha Banks
5) HRTVAndrew - Dolph Ziggler
6) Jon The GOAT - Chris Sabin
7) alpha2117 - Johnny Mundo-Impact-Morrison-Nitro-Hennigan
8) Uncrewed - OTC Until 8:35 p.m. EST/1:35 a.m. BST/12:35 a.m. GMT
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Unread 08-10-2018, 06:46 PM
willr0ck's Avatar
willr0ck willr0ck is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Charlotte, Wooooooooooo!, NC
Posts: 944
Default

Uncrewed selects SANADA

Keeping with the theme of dudes who have one name spelled in all caps BSPW selects YAMATO


Round 7:
2) Tardelli - skipped
10) Destiny - skipped

Round Eight:
1) wshred13- Matt Riddle
2) Destiny- skipped
3) Jaded - James Storm
4) Dr_Avalanche - Sasha Banks
5) HRTVAndrew - Dolph Ziggler
6) Jon The GOAT - Chris Sabin
7) alpha2117 - Johnny Mundo-Impact-Morrison-Nitro-Hennigan
8) Uncrewed - SANADA
9) willr0ck - YAMATO
10) Tardelli - OTC Until 8:44 p.m. EST/1:44 a.m. BST/12:44 a.m. GMT
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Unread 08-10-2018, 07:34 PM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,707
Default

With my two missed picks I'll take Jimmy and Jey Uso.
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Unread 08-10-2018, 07:45 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 649
Default

Posting for southside, who grabs Mascara Dorada and Dragon Lee. Note that Tardelli is now an auto-skip after missing rounds 6-8.

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - Jimmy Uso

Round Eight:
1) wshred13 - Matt Riddle
2) Destiny - Jey Uso
3) Jaded - James Storm
4) Dr_Avalanche - Sasha Banks
5) HRTVAndrew - Dolph Ziggler
6) Jon The GOAT - Chris Sabin
7) alpha2117 - Johnny Mundo-Impact-Morrison-Nitro-Hennigan
8) Uncrewed - SANADA
9) willr0ck - YAMATO
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED
11) southside_hitmen - Mascara Dorada

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - OTC Until 9:44 p.m. EST/2:44 a.m. BST/1:44 a.m. GMT
4) Uncrewed
5) alpha2117
6) Jon The GOAT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Unread 08-10-2018, 07:51 PM
willr0ck's Avatar
willr0ck willr0ck is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Charlotte, Wooooooooooo!, NC
Posts: 944
Default

BSPW selects Hirooki Goto

Uncrewed selects EVIL

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - OTC Until 9:51 p.m. EST/2:51 a.m. BST/1:51 a.m. GMT
6) Jon The GOAT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Unread 08-10-2018, 07:56 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,172
Default

On phone, Alexa Bliss
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Unread 08-10-2018, 07:57 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 649
Default

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - OTC Until 9:56 p.m. EST/2:56 a.m. BST/1:56 a.m. GMT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Unread 08-10-2018, 08:04 PM
Jon The GOAT's Avatar
Jon The GOAT Jon The GOAT is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 979
Default

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - Alex Shelley
7) HRTVAndrew - OTC Until 10:04 p.m. EST/3:04 a.m. BST/2:04 a.m. GMT
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.