Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #76  
Unread 08-10-2018, 08:08 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 652
Default

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - Alex Shelley
7) HRTVAndrew - Kofi Kingston
8) Dr_Avalanche - OTC Until 10:08 p.m. EST/3:08 a.m. BST/2:08 a.m. GMT
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Unread 08-10-2018, 08:11 PM
Dr_Avalanche's Avatar
Dr_Avalanche Dr_Avalanche is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,104
Default

DDT USA selects Naomichi Marufuji!

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - Alex Shelley
7) HRTVAndrew - Kofi Kingston
8) Dr_Avalanche - Naomichi Marufuji
9) Jaded - OTC Until 10:11 p.m. EST/3:11 a.m. BST/2:11 a.m. GMT
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Unread 08-10-2018, 09:13 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 652
Default

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - Alex Shelley
7) HRTVAndrew - Kofi Kingston
8) Dr_Avalanche - Naomichi Marufuji
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - OTC Until 11:11 p.m. EST/4:11 a.m. BST/3:11 a.m. GMT
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Unread 08-10-2018, 10:12 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 652
Default

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - Alex Shelley
7) HRTVAndrew - Kofi Kingston
8) Dr_Avalanche - Naomichi Marufuji
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - SKIPPED
11) wshred13 - OTC Until 12:11 a.m. EST/5:11 a.m. BST/4:11 a.m. GMT
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Unread 08-10-2018, 10:15 PM
wshred13 wshred13 is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 412
Default

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - SKIPPED

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - AUTO-SKIPPED
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - Alex Shelley
7) HRTVAndrew - Kofi Kingston
8) Dr_Avalanche - Naomichi Marufuji
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - SKIPPED
11) wshred13 - Johnny Gargano

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- OTC Until 12:14 a.m. EST/5:14 a.m. BST/4:14 a.m. GMT
3) Jaded
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #81  
Unread 08-10-2018, 10:53 PM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,249
Default

Tadelli picked the WWE Network in Round 6 and Jeff Hardy in Round 7. In Round 8 he picks Austin Aries! In Round 9, he picks Cedric Alexander!

Round Six:
10) Tardelli - WWE Network

Round Seven:
2) Tardelli - Jeff Hardy

Round Eight:
10) Tardelli - Austin Aries

Round Nine:
1) southside_hitmen - Dragon Lee
2) Tardelli - Cedric Alexander
3) willr0ck - Hirooki Goto
4) Uncrewed - EVIL
5) alpha2117 - Alexa Bliss
6) Jon The GOAT - Alex Shelley
7) HRTVAndrew - Kofi Kingston
8) Dr_Avalanche - Naomichi Marufuji
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - SKIPPED
11) wshred13 - Johnny Gargano

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- OTC Until 12:14 a.m. EST/5:14 a.m. BST/4:14 a.m. GMT
3) Jaded
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Unread 08-10-2018, 11:17 PM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,249
Default

Round Nine:
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - SKIPPED

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- SKIPPED
3) Jaded- OTC Until 1:14 a.m. EST/6:14 a.m. BST/5:14 a.m. GMT
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Unread 08-11-2018, 12:15 AM
willr0ck's Avatar
willr0ck willr0ck is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Charlotte, Wooooooooooo!, NC
Posts: 977
Default

Dr_Avalanche selects Mauro Ranallo


Round Nine:
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - SKIPPED

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- SKIPPED
3) Jaded- Skipped
4) Dr_Avalanche - Mauro Ranallo
5) HRTVAndrew - OTC Until 2:14 a.m. EST/7:14 a.m. BST/6:14 a.m. GMT
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Unread 08-11-2018, 12:23 AM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 652
Default

Another for the "dad fight" division!

Round Nine:
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny - SKIPPED

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- SKIPPED
3) Jaded- Skipped
4) Dr_Avalanche - Mauro Ranallo
5) HRTVAndrew - Bobby Lashley
6) Jon The GOAT - OTC Until 2:23 a.m. EST/7:23 a.m. BST/6:23 a.m. GMT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Unread 08-11-2018, 01:12 AM
Jaded Jaded is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 4,868
Default

Skipped picks for me - Nick Aldis and Stu Bennett, please.
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Unread 08-11-2018, 01:20 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

Away from home and not 100 percent sure who to pick so NJPW World as its a good investment
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Unread 08-11-2018, 01:28 AM
willr0ck's Avatar
willr0ck willr0ck is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Charlotte, Wooooooooooo!, NC
Posts: 977
Default

Uncrewed selects Kento Miyahara

BSPW selects Togi Makabe

Round Nine:
9) Jaded - Nick Aldis
10) Destiny - SKIPPED

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- SKIPPED
3) Jaded- Stu Bennet
4) Dr_Avalanche - Mauro Ranallo
5) HRTVAndrew - Bobby Lashley
6) Jon The GOAT - Skipped
7) alpha2117 - New Japan World
8) Uncrewed - Kento Miyahara
9) willr0ck - Togi Makabe
10) Tardelli - OTC Until 3:23 a.m. EST/8:23 a.m. BST/7:23 a.m. GMT
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Unread 08-11-2018, 01:47 AM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,249
Default

Jon The GOAT picks TJ Wilson!

Tardelli picks Akira Tozawa!

Round Nine:
10) Destiny - SKIPPED

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- SKIPPED
3) Jaded- Stu Bennet
4) Dr_Avalanche - Mauro Ranallo
5) HRTVAndrew - Bobby Lashley
6) Jon The GOAT - TJ Wilson
7) alpha2117 - New Japan World
8) Uncrewed - Kento Miyahara
9) willr0ck - Togi Makabe
10) Tardelli - Akira Tozawa
11) southside_hitmen- OTC Until 3:46 AM EST/8:46 AM BST/7:46 AM GMT

Round Eleven:
1) southside_hitmen- OTC Until 3:46 AM EST/8:46 AM BST/7:46 AM GMT
2) Tardelli
3) willr0ck
4) Uncrewed
5) alpha2117
6) Jon The GOAT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Unread 08-11-2018, 02:30 AM
southside_hitmen's Avatar
southside_hitmen southside_hitmen is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,217
Default

Rush and Konosuke Takeshita for me please. On mobile
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Unread 08-11-2018, 02:46 AM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,249
Default

Tardelli picks TJ Perkins!

willr0ck picks Hiroyoshi Tenzan!

DRAGON welcomes...

KAIRI HOJO!

Round Nine:
10) Destiny - SKIPPED

Round Ten:
1) wshred13- Luke Harper
2) Destiny- SKIPPED
3) Jaded- Stu Bennet
4) Dr_Avalanche - Mauro Ranallo
5) HRTVAndrew - Bobby Lashley
6) Jon The GOAT - TJ Wilson
7) alpha2117 - New Japan World
8) Uncrewed - Kento Miyahara
9) willr0ck - Togi Makabe
10) Tardelli - Akira Tozawa
11) southside_hitmen- Rush

Round Eleven:
1) southside_hitmen- Konosuke Takeshita
2) Tardelli- TJ Perkins
3) willr0ck- Hiroyoshi Tenzan
4) Uncrewed- Kairi Hojo
5) alpha2117- OTC Until 4:46 AM EST/9:46 AM BST/8:46 AM GMT
6) Jon The GOAT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.