Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #256  
Unread 05-16-2018, 02:14 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

mikemanwba - SKIPPED

likemikeish on the clock till - OTC until 10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 20:00 AEST
Reply With Quote
  #257  
Unread 05-16-2018, 02:21 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 558
Default

I'll take Jack Evans
Reply With Quote
  #258  
Unread 05-16-2018, 06:02 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

Round 23:


NoLegsGaming - Kay Lee Ray
Destiny - Eve Torres
BrayWyatT - Incognito
Likemikeish - Booker T
Mikemanwba - Angelico
alpha2117 - Mark Briscoe
vamosrafa - Dalton Castle
ReyRey619 - Soldier Ant (okay Drew Gulak but he'll always be Soldier Ant to me)

Round 24

ReyRey619 - Ruby Riott
vamosrafa - Charles Robinson
Alpha2117 - Toni Storm
Mikemanwba - Jack Evans
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - OTC until 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 23:00 AEST
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -


Round 25:

NoLegsGaming -
Destiny -
BrayWyatT -
Likemikeish -
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #259  
Unread 05-16-2018, 07:27 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,762
Default

I'll take Stephanie McMahon as my owner and Booker.
Reply With Quote
  #260  
Unread 05-16-2018, 08:02 AM
BrayWyatT's Avatar
BrayWyatT BrayWyatT is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 67
Default

Pentagon Jr
Reply With Quote
  #261  
Unread 05-16-2018, 09:16 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 558
Default

NoLegs takes both members of the Hunter Brothers (I'll try and do the list later)
Reply With Quote
  #262  
Unread 05-16-2018, 09:44 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrayWyatT View Post
Pentagon Jr
I already took Penta El Zero M (Pentagon Jr) in rnd 19 - Bray


Round 24

ReyRey619 - Ruby Riott
vamosrafa - Charles Robinson
Alpha2117 - Toni Storm
Mikemanwba - Jack Evans
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - SKIPPED (Invalid Pick)
Destiny - Steph McMahon
NoLegsGaming - Hunter Bros 1


Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Hunter Bros 2
Destiny - OTC until 17:15 GMT | 12:15 EST | 03:15 AEST
BrayWyatT -
Likemikeish -
Mikemanwba -
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #263  
Unread 05-16-2018, 11:22 AM
BrayWyatT's Avatar
BrayWyatT BrayWyatT is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 67
Default

Mil Muertes
Reply With Quote
  #264  
Unread 05-16-2018, 12:55 PM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 59
Default

If Scott Stanford is free Iíll take him as my skipped pick
Reply With Quote
  #265  
Unread 05-16-2018, 01:19 PM
BrayWyatT's Avatar
BrayWyatT BrayWyatT is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 67
Default

I believe its my turn, ABC as my network
Reply With Quote
  #266  
Unread 05-16-2018, 03:31 PM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 558
Default

Round 24

ReyRey619 - Ruby Riott
vamosrafa - Charles Robinson
Alpha2117 - Toni Storm
Mikemanwba - Jack Evans
Likemikeish - Scott Stanford
BrayWyatT - Mil Muertes
Destiny - Steph McMahon
NoLegsGaming - Jim Hunter


Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Lee Hunter
Destiny - Skipped
BrayWyatT - ABC (Network Deal)
Likemikeish - Skipped
Mikemanwba - Matt Cross
alpha2117 - OTC Until 00:30GMT | 19:30 EST | 09:30 AEST
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #267  
Unread 05-16-2018, 03:49 PM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 59
Default

I'll take Earl Hebner as my skipped pick
Reply With Quote
  #268  
Unread 05-16-2018, 05:50 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

Round 24

ReyRey619 - Ruby Riott
vamosrafa - Charles Robinson
Alpha2117 - Toni Storm
Mikemanwba - Jack Evans
Likemikeish - Scott Stanford
BrayWyatT - Mil Muertes
Destiny - Steph McMahon
NoLegsGaming - Jim Hunter


Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Lee Hunter
Destiny - Skipped
BrayWyatT - ABC (Network Deal)
Likemikeish - Earl Hebner
Mikemanwba - Matt Cross
alpha2117 - Cheerleader Melissa
vamosrafa - OTC Until 01:45 GMT | 20:45 EST | 11:45 AEST
ReyRey619 -


Round 26

ReyRey619 -
vamosrafa -
Alpha2117 -
Mikemanwba -
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #269  
Unread 05-16-2018, 06:11 PM
Vamosrafa Vamosrafa is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 48
Default

Iíll take Grado.
Reply With Quote
  #270  
Unread 05-16-2018, 06:22 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,390
Default

REyRey- OTC Until 02:10 GMT | 21:10 EST | 12:10 AEST
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.