Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #271  
Unread 05-16-2018, 07:43 PM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,709
Default

I'll take Brian Hebner as my skipped pick as my referee.
Reply With Quote
  #272  
Unread 05-16-2018, 10:18 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,175
Default

Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Lee Hunter
Destiny - Skipped
BrayWyatT - ABC (Network Deal)
Likemikeish - Earl Hebner
Mikemanwba - Matt Cross
alpha2117 - Cheerleader Melissa
vamosrafa - Grado
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED


Round 26

ReyRey619 - SKIPPED
vamosrafa - OTC Until 05:10 GMT | 00:10 EST | 15:10 AEST
Alpha2117 -
Mikemanwba -
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #273  
Unread 05-17-2018, 12:41 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,709
Default

Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Lee Hunter
Destiny - Brian Hebner
BrayWyatT - ABC (Network Deal)
Likemikeish - Earl Hebner
Mikemanwba - Matt Cross
alpha2117 - Cheerleader Melissa
vamosrafa - Grado
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED


Round 26

ReyRey619 - SKIPPED
vamosrafa - SKIPPED
Alpha2117 - OTC Until 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 18:10 AEST
Mikemanwba -
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #274  
Unread 05-17-2018, 12:47 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,175
Default

Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Lee Hunter
Destiny - Brian Hebner
BrayWyatT - ABC (Network Deal)
Likemikeish - Earl Hebner
Mikemanwba - Matt Cross
alpha2117 - Cheerleader Melissa
vamosrafa - Grado
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED


Round 26

ReyRey619 - SKIPPED
vamosrafa - SKIPPED
Alpha2117 - TJ Perkins
Mikemanwba - OTC Until 08:45 GMT | 03:45 EST | 18:45 AEST
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #275  
Unread 05-17-2018, 12:54 AM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 56
Default

When my pick comes around, I'll choose Audrey Marie/Ashley Miller
Reply With Quote
  #276  
Unread 05-17-2018, 01:02 AM
Vamosrafa Vamosrafa is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 48
Default

Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Lee Hunter
Destiny - Brian Hebner
BrayWyatT - ABC (Network Deal)
Likemikeish - Earl Hebner
Mikemanwba - Matt Cross
alpha2117 - Cheerleader Melissa
vamosrafa - Grado
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED


Round 26

ReyRey619 - SKIPPED
vamosrafa - Wolfgang
Alpha2117 - TJ Perkins
Mikemanwba - OTC Until 08:45 GMT | 03:45 EST | 18:45 AEST
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #277  
Unread 05-17-2018, 03:00 AM
ReyRey619 ReyRey619 is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 81
Default

Iíll take War Machine.
Reply With Quote
  #278  
Unread 05-17-2018, 03:54 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

If you mean the tag team I already have Hanson and was literally about to take Ray Rowe
Reply With Quote
  #279  
Unread 05-17-2018, 05:14 AM
BrayWyatT's Avatar
BrayWyatT BrayWyatT is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 67
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikemanwba View Post
If you mean the tag team I already have Hanson and was literally about to take Ray Rowe
Doesn't it suck when that happens.
Reply With Quote
  #280  
Unread 05-17-2018, 05:31 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

Either going to have to make 2 new picks or take Rowe on his own and grab someone else, but considering Hanson is the better of the 2...
Reply With Quote
  #281  
Unread 05-17-2018, 07:49 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

LikeMike skipped, on to Bray now
Reply With Quote
  #282  
Unread 05-17-2018, 08:26 AM
ReyRey619 ReyRey619 is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 81
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikemanwba View Post
Either going to have to make 2 new picks or take Rowe on his own and grab someone else, but considering Hanson is the better of the 2...

My bad, didnít see that. I wonít do that to you. Iíll take Trent and Chuck Taylor then.
Reply With Quote
  #283  
Unread 05-17-2018, 08:43 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

I forgot about those guys, great picks

Round 25:

NoLegsGaming - Lee Hunter
Destiny - Brian Hebner
BrayWyatT - ABC (Network Deal)
Likemikeish - Earl Hebner
Mikemanwba - Matt Cross
alpha2117 - Cheerleader Melissa
vamosrafa - Grado
ReyRey619 - Chuck Taylor


Round 26

ReyRey619 - Trent Beretta
vamosrafa - Wolfgang
Alpha2117 - TJ Perkins
Mikemanwba - (Ray) Rowe
Likemikeish - Ashley Miller
BrayWyatT - OTC Until 1600 GMT | 1100 EST | 0100 AEST
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
Reply With Quote
  #284  
Unread 05-17-2018, 10:17 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,709
Default

I'll take Bo Dallas please.
Reply With Quote
  #285  
Unread 05-17-2018, 10:57 AM
BrayWyatT's Avatar
BrayWyatT BrayWyatT is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 67
Default

Goldust
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.