Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #106  
Unread 05-07-2018, 07:25 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is online now
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,178
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikemanwba View Post
I don't know what has happened with the times tbh but likemike has until 02:56GMT | 21:56EST | 12:56AEST

You have the times way out on australia, if NLG picked at 3 35 Oz then Destiny skipped at 6 35. Bray left a list so big e occurs at 6 35 and like Mike is h should skip at 9 35. I am happy enough if he is given 3 hrs from my update post but that would be 11 56 not 12 56 as I updated 8 56.
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Unread 05-07-2018, 07:51 PM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,709
Default

With my skipped pick I'll take Alexa Bliss.
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Unread 05-07-2018, 08:20 PM
likemikeish likemikeish is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 56
Default

I'll take Mickie James
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Unread 05-07-2018, 09:20 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is online now
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,178
Default

https://www.worldtimezone.com/

For time references New York is 4 hrs before GMT and Sydney is 10 hrs after (I believe those are the 3 times being used right?)

Round 8

ReyRey619 - Ronda rousey
vamosrafa- Uhaa Nation
Alpha2117 - La Sombra
Mikemanwba - Chris Hero
Likemikeish - Scott Dawson
BrayWyatT - Joey Styles
Destiny - Jey Uso
NoLegsGaming - Becky Lynch
ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrws
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - OTC Until 04:20 GMT | 00:20 EST | 14:20 AEST
alpha2117 -
vamosrafa -
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Unread 05-07-2018, 11:45 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is online now
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,178
Default

Round 8

ReyRey619 - Ronda Rousey
vamosrafa- Uhaa Nation
Alpha2117 - La Sombra
Mikemanwba - Chris Hero
Likemikeish - Scott Dawson
BrayWyatT - Joey Styles
Destiny - Jey Uso
NoLegsGaming - Becky Lynch
ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrews
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - Chad Gable
alpha2117 - Hiroshi Tanahashi
vamosrafa - OTC Until 07:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 17:20 AEST
ReyRey619 -
Reply With Quote
  #111  
Unread 05-08-2018, 01:39 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,709
Default

Round 8

ReyRey619 - Ronda Rousey
vamosrafa- Uhaa Nation
Alpha2117 - La Sombra
Mikemanwba - Chris Hero
Likemikeish - Scott Dawson
BrayWyatT - Joey Styles
Destiny - Jey Uso
NoLegsGaming - Becky Lynch
ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrews
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - Chad Gable
alpha2117 - Hiroshi Tanahashi
vamosrafa - SKIPPED
ReyRey619 - OTC Until 10:20 GMT | 06:20 EST | 20:20 AEST
Reply With Quote
  #112  
Unread 05-08-2018, 01:57 AM
Vamosrafa Vamosrafa is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 48
Default

Why was I skipped when it's not 520 here yet?

Anyway, I'll take Nigel McGuiness.
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Unread 05-08-2018, 02:01 AM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,709
Default

Round 8

ReyRey619 - Ronda Rousey
vamosrafa- Uhaa Nation
Alpha2117 - La Sombra
Mikemanwba - Chris Hero
Likemikeish - Scott Dawson
BrayWyatT - Joey Styles
Destiny - Jey Uso
NoLegsGaming - Becky Lynch
ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrews
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - Chad Gable
alpha2117 - Hiroshi Tanahashi
vamosrafa - Nigel McGuiness
ReyRey619 - OTC Until 10:20 GMT | 06:20 EST | 20:20 AEST
Reply With Quote
  #114  
Unread 05-08-2018, 05:24 AM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is online now
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,178
Default

Round 8

ReyRey619 - Ronda Rousey
vamosrafa- Uhaa Nation
Alpha2117 - La Sombra
Mikemanwba - Chris Hero
Likemikeish - Scott Dawson
BrayWyatT - Joey Styles
Destiny - Jey Uso
NoLegsGaming - Becky Lynch
ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrews
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - Chad Gable
alpha2117 - Hiroshi Tanahashi
vamosrafa - Nigel McGuiness
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED


Round 10

ReyRey619 - SKIPPEDT
vamosrafa - OTC Until 13:20 GMT | 09:20 EST | 23:20 AEST
Alpha2117 -
Mikemanwba -
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
ThePerfectAndroid -
Reply With Quote
  #115  
Unread 05-08-2018, 06:29 AM
Vamosrafa Vamosrafa is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 48
Default

Round 8

ReyRey619 - Ronda Rousey
vamosrafa- Uhaa Nation
Alpha2117 - La Sombra
Mikemanwba - Chris Hero
Likemikeish - Scott Dawson
BrayWyatT - Joey Styles
Destiny - Jey Uso
NoLegsGaming - Becky Lynch
ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrews
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - Chad Gable
alpha2117 - Hiroshi Tanahashi
vamosrafa - Nigel McGuiness
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED


Round 10

ReyRey619 - SKIPPEDT
vamosrafa - Sky Sports 1 TV Deal (On Demand)
Alpha2117 - 1430 GMT | 1130 EST | 0030 AEST
Mikemanwba -
Likemikeish -
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
ThePerfectAndroid -
Reply With Quote
  #116  
Unread 05-08-2018, 09:35 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

vamos, in regards to you being skipped, the times keep getting messed up and I'm not sure how. EST is GMT-5. AEST is GMT+10. Can anyone who posts the list and the time for the next person please try and get this right? thanks x
Reply With Quote
  #117  
Unread 05-08-2018, 09:44 AM
mikemanwba mikemanwba is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 459
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrews
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - Chad Gable
alpha2117 - Hiroshi Tanahashi
vamosrafa - Nigel McGuiness
ReyRey619 - SKIPPED


Round 10

ReyRey619 - SKIPPEDT
vamosrafa - Sky Sports 1 TV Deal (On Demand)
Alpha2117 - SKIPPED
Mikemanwba - Tom Phillips
Likemikeish - OTC until 18:45GMT | 13:45EST | 04:45AEST
BrayWyatT -
Destiny -
NoLegsGaming -
ThePerfectAndroid -
Reply With Quote
  #118  
Unread 05-08-2018, 10:18 AM
ReyRey619 ReyRey619 is offline
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 81
Default

Iíll take Ricochet and Kyle OíReilly.
Reply With Quote
  #119  
Unread 05-08-2018, 05:28 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is online now
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,178
Default

Arghhhhh ... My internet has been down for like 10 hrs as has the phone.

I was going to take Ricochet and even submitted a post but the net went down. At least I can be happy that someone who had missed their pick got him rather than someone who came after me. I'll take the ''Timebomb'' from LIJ.

Last edited by alpha2117 : 05-08-2018 at 05:52 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #120  
Unread 05-08-2018, 05:51 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is online now
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,178
Default

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED


Round 9

ThePerfectAndroid - SKIPPED
NoLegsGaming - Mark Andrews
Destiny - Alexa Bliss
BrayWyatT - Big E
Likemikeish - Mickie James
Mikemanwba - Chad Gable
alpha2117 - Hiroshi Tanahashi
vamosrafa - Nigel McGuiness
ReyRey619 - Kyle O'Reilly


Round 10

ReyRey619 - Ricochet
vamosrafa - Sky Sports 1 TV Deal (On Demand)
Alpha2117 - Hiromu Takahashi
Mikemanwba - Tom Phillips
Likemikeish - SKIPPED
BrayWyatT - Alberto del Rio
Destiny - OTC until 01:45GMT | 20:45EST | 11:45AEST
NoLegsGaming -
ThePerfectAndroid -
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.