Grey Dog Software

Go Back   Grey Dog Software > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 > Total Extreme Wrestling 2016 Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 08-08-2018, 08:21 PM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,224
Default August 2018 Draft Thread

THE OFFICIAL DRAFT THREAD


ORDER FOR ODD-NUMBERED ROUNDS:
1) southside_hitmen
2) Tardelli
3) willr0ck
4) Uncrewed
5) alpha2117
6) Jon The GOAT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13

ORDER FOR EVEN-NUMBERED ROUNDS:
1) wshred13
2) Destiny
3) Jaded
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen

The list goes in reverse for every even numbered round as seen above

DRAFT SPREADSHEET: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...it?usp=sharing

Discuss All Happenings/Post Your Companies Schedule, Titles, Graphics, ETC Here: http://greydogsoftware.com/forum/sho...d.php?t=541775

THE DRAFT STARTS ON AUGUST 8TH, 2018 AT 7:00 PM EST/12:00 AM BST/11:00 PM GMT
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 08-09-2018, 02:48 PM
southside_hitmen's Avatar
southside_hitmen southside_hitmen is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,151
Default

I know I'm early but I won't be available at draft start time.

So, with the first overall pick in August 2018 Draft, La Liga de Lucha Libre select El Idolo, the true founder of Los Ingobernables, La Sombra!



1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - OTC Until 8:00 PM EST/1:00 AM BST/12:00 AM GMT
3) willr0ck
4) Uncrewed
5) alpha2117
6) Jon The GOAT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 08-09-2018, 06:19 PM
willr0ck's Avatar
willr0ck willr0ck is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Charlotte, Wooooooooooo!, NC
Posts: 943
Default

Tardelli selects AJ Styles at #2

I'll take Kazuchika Okada, shocker!

Uncrewed picks Kenny Omega


1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - OTC Until 8:18 PM EST/1:18 AM BST/12:18 AM GMT
6) Jon The GOAT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 08-09-2018, 06:27 PM
alpha2117's Avatar
alpha2117 alpha2117 is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,170
Default

WWAA has very limited choices until I start breaking the rules (which is inevitable) but for now - WWAA announces the signing of Colby Lopez!!!!! (Seth Rollins for those of you who are wondering)


1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - OTC Until 8:27 PM EST/1:27 AM BST/12:27 AM GMT
7) HRTVAndrew
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 08-09-2018, 06:41 PM
Jon The GOAT's Avatar
Jon The GOAT Jon The GOAT is offline
Major League
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 978
Default

1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - OTC Until 8:39 PM EST/1:39 AM BST/12:39 AM GMT
8) Dr_Avalanche
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Unread 08-09-2018, 06:44 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 649
Default

Sigh...looks like I might be the villain again.

1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - OTC Until 8:44 p.m. EST/1:44 a.m. BST/12:44 a.m. GMT
9) Jaded
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Unread 08-09-2018, 06:55 PM
Dr_Avalanche's Avatar
Dr_Avalanche Dr_Avalanche is offline
Super Star
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,104
Default

DDT USA picks...

Reply With Quote
  #8  
Unread 08-09-2018, 07:03 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 649
Default

1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - CM Punk
9) Jaded - OTC Until 8:55 p.m. EST/1:55 a.m. BST/12:55 a.m. GMT
10) Destiny
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Unread 08-09-2018, 07:55 PM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,224
Default

Round One:
1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - CM Punk
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny- OTC Until 9:55 PM EST/2:55 AM BST/1:55 AM GMT
11) wshred13
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Unread 08-09-2018, 08:56 PM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,224
Default

Round One:
1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - CM Punk
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny- SKIPPED
11) wshred13- OTC Until 10:55 PM EST/3:55 AM BST/2:55 AM GMT

Round Two:
1) wshred13- OTC Until 10:55 PM EST/3:55 AM BST/2:55 AM GMT
2) Destiny
3) Jaded
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Unread 08-09-2018, 09:05 PM
wshred13 wshred13 is offline
Minor League
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 410
Default

Round One:
1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - CM Punk
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny- SKIPPED
11) wshred13- Finn Balor

Round Two:
1) wshred13- Roman Reigns
2) Destiny-OTC Until 11:05 PM EST/3:55 AM BST/3:05 AM GMT
3) Jaded
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Unread 08-09-2018, 10:15 PM
Destiny's Avatar
Destiny Destiny is offline
All Star
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Engerland
Posts: 2,707
Default

Round One:
1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - CM Punk
9) Jaded - SKIPPED
10) Destiny- Brock Lesnar
11) wshred13- Finn Balor

Round Two:
1) wshred13- Roman Reigns
2) Destiny- Pete Dunne
3) Jaded - OTC Until 00.14AM EST/5.14 AM BST/4.14 AM GMT
4) Dr_Avalanche
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Unread 08-09-2018, 10:18 PM
Jaded Jaded is offline
Hall of Fame
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 4,779
Default

Round One:
1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - CM Punk
9) Jaded - Shinsuke Nakamura
10) Destiny- Brock Lesnar
11) wshred13- Finn Balor

Round Two:
1) wshred13- Roman Reigns
2) Destiny- Pete Dunne
3) Jaded - Sheamus O'Shaunessy
4) Dr_Avalanche - OTC Until 12:17 AM EST/5:17 AM BST/4:17 AM GMT
5) HRTVAndrew
6) Jon The GOAT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Unread 08-09-2018, 11:18 PM
HRTVAndrew HRTVAndrew is offline
Phenom
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 649
Default

On the downside, I've gone old guy -> older guy to start. On the upside, good luck in national battles, boys!

Round One:
1) southside_hitmen - La Sombra
2) Tardelli - AJ Styles
3) willr0ck - Kazuchika Okada
4) Uncrewed - Kenny Omega
5) alpha2117 - Colby Lopez
6) Jon The GOAT - Daniel Bryan
7) HRTVAndrew - John Cena
8) Dr_Avalanche - CM Punk
9) Jaded - Shinsuke Nakamura
10) Destiny- Brock Lesnar
11) wshred13- Finn Balor

Round Two:
1) wshred13- Roman Reigns
2) Destiny- Pete Dunne
3) Jaded - Sheamus O'Shaunessy
4) Dr_Avalanche - SKIPPED
5) HRTVAndrew - The Rock
6) Jon The GOAT - OTC Until 1:17 a.m. EST/6:17 a.m. BST/5:17 a.m. GMT
7) alpha2117
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Unread 08-09-2018, 11:35 PM
Uncrewed's Avatar
Uncrewed Uncrewed is offline
Living Legend
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Sweet Home Chicago
Posts: 5,224
Default

Dr_Avalanche picks Conor McGregor!

Jon The GOAT picks Kevin Steen!

Round Two:
1) wshred13- Roman Reigns
2) Destiny- Pete Dunne
3) Jaded - Sheamus O'Shaunessy
4) Dr_Avalanche - Conor McGregor
5) HRTVAndrew - The Rock
6) Jon The GOAT - Kevin Steen
7) alpha2117- OTC Until 1:35 AM EST/6:35 AM BST/5:35 AM GMT
8) Uncrewed
9) willr0ck
10) Tardelli
11) southside_hitmen
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.